about us

Mission Statement

The mission of the Healthcare Foundation for the Yampa Valley is to support the healthcare services of Yampa Valley Medical Center for the communities it serves.


Board of Directors 2013-2014

Kris Bensler
Ron Branish
Randy Cinquemani
Liz Finegan
Wade Gephardt
Alice Klauzer
Leslie Kuntson
Frank May
Jim Moylan
Sandy Neale
Bere Neas
Tom Page
Karen Schneider
Steve Sehnert
Art Smith
Geneva Taylor
Pam Vanatta




The Healthcare Foundation for the Yampa Valley is composed of three core team members. Keeping a small staff keeps overhead low, and allows more of your dollars to go to causes that matter to you within the Yampa Valley.

Liz Finegan Mindy Fontaine Lisa Joens